Practice:Art

20131107-124615.jpg

It’s Art Every Day Month and I have been practicing art every day! I can’t show you the main thing I’m working on yet, but I’m delighted to share this page from my newest art journal. In keeping with my new-found joy in practice (and also in an attempt to record the important stuff so it’s easier to remember!), I’ve returned to my art journaling. And I love it, perhaps even more now.

I’m also practicing remembering the message on this page. And practicing keeping my heart open. Especially that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

